Join our mailing List   |   View Cart    |   Call Now: (03) 9408 9937          

Contact Us


Phone: (03) 9408 9937
Fax:(03) 9408 4111
Email:info@macedonfencing.com.au
Address
Unit 1 /1710 Sydney Rd Campbellfield Vic 3061

  
Robert Bogoevski
Construction Director

robert@macedonfencing.com.au
Vlad Bogoevski
Sales Director

vlad@macedonfencing.com.au
Carol Sazdova
Temporary Fence Admin

carol@macedonfencing.com.au
Zivko Nedanovski
Credit Controller

zivko@macedonfencing.com.au
Joy Mains
Permanent Fence Admin

 joy@macedonfencing.com.au
Daniel Yen
Sales Representative

daniel@macedonfencing.com.au
  
Deliveries to all areas
Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 4:30 pm


 

Get A Quote Today

 

 

Name:

Phone:

Email:

Interested Product:

Detailed Information:

* Please provide detailed information so we can send back an accurate quote. We will call you if we have any questions.